August Tournaments and Outings

2018

 
Thursday August 2

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 3:30 SHOTGUN- Columbus Ladies Golf Gig- 9 Holes

 

Friday August 3

Warren- 8:00-1:00- Iowa PGA Junior Tour Event

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

          - 1:00 SHOTGUN- Skip Holton Memorial

 

Saturday August 4

Warren- 9:30- D.Z. Invitational (4 tee times)

 

Sunday August 5

Warren- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Westemier Open

Gates- 9:30- D.Z. Invitational (4 tee times)

 

Tuesday August 7

Gates- 8:00-12:00- Kiwanis Katoski Youth Tournament

 

Thursday August 9

Warren- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Husome Stron Foundation

Gates- 9:00- SHOTGUN- Ladies League Swingers Tournament

 

Friday August 10

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League (back 9 holes)

 

Saturday August 11

Gates- 9:00- Swingers Tournament (12 tee times)

South Hills- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Blessed Sacrament

 

Thursday August 16

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday August 17

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday August 18

Warren- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Pin Stripe Classic

South Hills- 7:30- SHOTGUN- Sacred Heart

 

Thursday August 23

South Hills- 8:30- Ladies League Best Shot 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Friday August 24

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League Tournament (18 holes)

 

Saturday August 25

Warren- 10:00-2:00- Greenwood Memorial (32 tee times)

South Hills- 10:00- Langan Open (8 tee times)

 

Thursday August 30

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)