August Tournaments and Outings

2020

 
Sunday August 2

Irv Warren- 7:30- Westemeier Open

 

Thursday August 6

Warren- 3:30 SHOTGUN- Columbus Women's Golf Outing

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday August 7

Warren- 9:30- CHS Class of 1970 Reunion (8 tee times)

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday August 8

Gates- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Zebra Tournament

 

Tuesday August 11

Warren- 9:00- Waterloo Women's Golf Association Waterfalls Event (6 tee times)

 

Thursday August 13

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday August 14

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League- Playing back 9

 

Saturday August 15

Gates- 9:00- American Legion (7 tee times)

 

Thursday August 20

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday August 21

Gates- 7:45- 9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday August 22

Warren- 10:00-1:00- Greenwood Memorial

Gates- 10:00- Panther Wrestling Club Outing

 

Thursday August 27

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday August 28

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League Tournament

 

Saturday August 29

South Hills- 10:00- Langan Open (10 tee times)