July Tournaments and Outings

2017

Thursday July 6

South Hills- 8:30- Ladies League-18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Friday July 7

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

                  - 1:00 SHOTGUN- Boys & Girls Club

 

Saturday July 8

Warren- 8:00-12:00- Damons Bar & Grill

South Hills- 9:30- Hogendorn Family Outing (5 tee times)

 

Sunday July 9

Warren- 8:30- Hogendorn Family Outing (5 tee times)

 

Wednesday July 12

Warren- 12:30- Pella Windows (5 tee times)

 

Thursday July 13

Gates- 8:00- Ladies Leage- 9 Holes Club Tournament (7 tee times)

South Hills- 8:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes Club Tournament (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 14

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday July 15

Warren- 7:30 SHOTGUN- AFS

 

Tuesday July 18

South Hills- 8:00-Noon- Elks Youth Tournament

 

Thursday July 20

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- Waterloo Open

Gates- 8:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 8:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 21

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- Waterloo Open

Gates- Open-3:00- Waterloo Open

South Hills- Open-3:00-Waterloo Open

 

Saturday July 22

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- Waterloo Open

Gates- Open- 3:00- Waterloo Open

South Hills- Open-3:00- Waterloo Open

 

Sunday July 23

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- Waterloo Open

 

Monday July 24

South Hills- 7:30-9:30- PGA Classic

                 - 12:30-2:30- PGA Classic

 

Wednesday July 26

Warren- 7:00 OFF 1 and 9 Tees- WJGA Junior Championship

 

Thursday July 27

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday July 28

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

           - 1:00 SHOTGUN- North Star Outing

South Hills- 12:00- 3E Outing (13 tee times)

 

 
Saturday July 29

Warren- 7:30-10:00 West High Class of 1977

                     -10:00-2:00- Waterloo Warriors

South Hills- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Sacred Heart

                  - 12:30- Seth Voigt Outing (5 tee times)

 

Sunday July 30

Warren- 8:00- Guys Golf Trip 2017 (4 tee times)