July Tournaments and Outings

2021

 

Thursday July 1

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Thursday July 8

South Hills- 8:30- Ladies League 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Thursday July 15

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday July 16

Gates- Closed All Day- Waterloo Open

 

Saturday July 17

South Hills- Closed All Day- Waterloo Open

 

Sunday July 18

Warren- Closed All Day- Waterloo Open

 

Wednesday July 21

Warren- 8:00-Noon- WJGA Junior Championship

 

Thursday July 22

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Thursday July 29

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 30

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Northstar Outing

 

Saturday July 31

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Irish Fest Scramble