July Tournaments and Outings

2018

 

Thursday July 5

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Saturday July 7

Warren- 8:00- 12:00- Damon's Sports Bar & Grill (32 tee times)

Gates- 1:00- Charger Outing (12 tee times)

 

Tuesday July 10

South Hills- 8:00-Noon- Elks Junior Tournament

 

Thursday July 12

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday July 13

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday July 14

Warren- 7:30 SHOTGUN- AFS Hawkeye Chapter Outing

 

Thursday July 19

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday July 20

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

Gates- Open to 3:00- WATERLOO OPEN

South Hills- Open to 3:00- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Saturday July 21

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

Gates- Open to 3:00- WATERLOO OPEN

South Hills- Open to 3:00- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Sunday July 22

Warren- COURSE CLOSED- WATERLOO OPEN

 

Wednesday July 25

Warren- 8:00-12:30- WJGA Junior Championship

 

Thursday July 26

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday July 27

Gates- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

          - 1:00 SHOTGUN- North Star Outing

South Hills- 12:00- 3E Outing (14 tee times)

                -1:42- Kryton Metals (8 tee times)

 

Saturday July 28

Warren- 8:08-8:48- West High 40th Class Reunion

Gates- 7:30- Zebra Tournament (15 tee times)