June Tournaments and Outings

2022

 

 

Wednesday June 1

South Hills- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Thursday June 2

Gates- 8:30- WWGA 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

         - Two Person Best Ball League- Course Closed at 1:00 for 18 Holes, 3:00 for 9 holes

 

Friday June 3

Warren- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday June 4

Warren- 10:00- IGA Women's Mid-Am Series (16 tee times)

 

Monday June 6

Warren- 8:00- Bunger Teachers (7 tee times)

South Hills- 12:30- Black Hawk County Bar Association (15 tee times)

 

Tuesday June 7

Gates- CLOSED ALL DAY- Boys Junior PGA Championship

Warren- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Wednesday June 8

Gates- CLOSED ALL DAY- Boys Junior PGA Championship

South Hills- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Thursday June 9

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)

Gates - Two Person Best Ball League- Course Closed at 1:00 for 18 Holes, 3:00 for 9 holes

 

Friday June 10

Gates- 8:00 SHOTGUN- Frisbey Golf Outing

South Hills- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League

 

Sunday June 12

Gates- 10:00- Jerry Roling (4 tee times)

         - 10:30- Rydell Outing (8 tee times)

 

Monday June 13

Warren- 12:00 SHOTGUN- VGM Heartland Conference

Gates- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Tuesday June 14

Warren- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

South Hills- 12:00 SHOTGUN- Lipstick Open

 

Wednesday June 15

Warren- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

South Hills- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Thursday June 16

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)

Gates - Two Person Best Ball League- Course Closed at 1:00 for 18 Holes, 3:00 for 9 holes

 

Friday June 17

South Hills- 12:00 SHOTGUN- United Way

Gates- 7:45- 9:00- Men's Senior League

 

Tuesday June 21

Warren- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Wednesday June 22

South Hills- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

                - Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Thursday June 23

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 1:00- John Deere (8 tee times)

         - Two Person Best Ball League- Course Closed at 1:00 for 18 Holes, 3:00 for 9 holes

 

Friday June 24

South Hills- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League- PLAYING BACK 9

 

Saturday June 25

Gates- 7:30 SHOTGUN- American Legion

 

Monday June 27

Warren- 12:00- SHOTGUN- Love Inc.

 

Tuesday June 28

Warren- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Wednesday June 29

South Hills- Two Person Best Ball League- One 9 Closed at 3:00

 

Thursday June 30

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)

Gates - Two Person Best Ball League- Course Closed at 1:00 for 18 Holes, 3:00 for 9 holes