June Tournaments and Outings

2017

 

Thursday June 1

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 2

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

Gates- 1:00- Kryton Outing (10 tee times)

 

Saturday June 3

South Hills- 7:30 SHOTGUN- South Hills Best Shot

                  - 1:30 SHOTGUN- Corey Simon Outing

 

Monday June 5

South Hills- 1:30- Dave Stout Outing (15 tee times)

 

Thursday June 8

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 9

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

                 - 9:35- Greg Bosch Outing (8 tee times)

Gates- 12:00 SHOTGUN- Home Builders Association

 

Monday June 12

Warren- 1:00 SHOTGUN- VGM Heartland Conference Outing

 

Tuesday June 13

Irv Warren- 12:00- OFL Outing (5 tee times)

South Hills- 1:00 SHOTGUN- Lipstick Open

 

Wednesday June 14

Warren- 8:00-11:30- WJGA Outing

 

Thursday June 15

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 16

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

                   - 1:00 SHOTGUN- United Way

 

Monday June 19

South Hills- 8:00- 11:30- WJGA Outing

 

Tuesday June 20

Gates- 8:00-Noon- Kiwanis/Katoski Youth Tournament

 

Wednesday June 21

Gates- 8:00-11:30- WJGA Outing

 

Thursday June 22

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

            - 12:30- Chris Yockey John Deere Outing- 9 holes (4 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 23

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

Gates- 1:00 SHOTGUN- East High Athletics Outing

 

Sunday June 25

Warren- 1:00-5:00- Parent Child Outing (Open Tee Times)

 

Monday June 26

Warren- 12:30 SHOTGUN- Love Inc.

 

Thursday June 29

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 30

Gates- 12:00- Charger Blue Smoke Outing (10 tee times)