June Tournaments and Outings

2020

 

Monday June 1

Warren- 1:00- Black Hawk County Bar Association (15 tee times)

 

Thursday June 4

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 5

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Saturday June 6

Warren- 9:00- West High Class of 1980 Reunion (6 tee times)

            -10:00- Noon- IGA Ladies State Event

 

Thursday June 11

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 12

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Thursday June 18

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday June 19

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League

 

Wednesday June 24

Gates- Closed All Day- 45th Annual Boys Junior PGA Championship

 

Thursday June 25

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 & 18 Hole Leagues (12 tee times)

Gates- Closed All Day- 45th Annual Boys Junion PGA Championship

 

Friday June 26

South Hills- 7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League- Playing back 9

 

Monday June 29

Warren- 9:00- Waterloo Women's Golf Association Waterfalls Event (6 tee times)