June Tournaments and Outings

2021

 

 

Thursday June 2

Gates- 8:30- WWGA 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Saturday June 4

Warren- 10:00- IGA Women's Mid-Am Series (16 tee times)

 

Tuesday June 7

Gates- CLOSED ALL DAY- Boys Junior PGA Championship

 

Wednesday June 8

Gates- CLOSED ALL DAY- Boys Junior PGA Championship

 

Thursday June 9

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)

 

Monday June 13

Warren- 12:00 SHOTGUN- VGM Heartland Conference

Gates- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Wednesday June 15

Warren- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday June 16

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)

 

Wednesday June 22

South Hills- 8:00-11:00- WJGA Mini Tour

 

Thursday June 23

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Saturday June 25

Gates- 7:30 SHOTGUN- American Legion

 

Thursday June 30

Warren- 9:00- WWGA- 18 Hole (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- WWGA- 9 Hole (7 tee times)