May Tournaments and Outings

2019

 

Wednesday May 1

Gates- 2:30- East High Girls Metro Meet

 

Thursday May 2

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

         - 3:15- East High Girls Meet

 

Saturday May 4

Gates- 9:00- Don Bosco Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Wednesday May 8

South Hills- 2:30- Columbus Girls Meet

 

Thursday May 9

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday May 10

Warren- 7:45-9:30 Men's Senior League

           - 3:30 West High Gilrs JV Meet (7 tee times)

South Hills- 12:00- Hawkeye Community College (6 tee times)

 

Tuesday May 14

Gates- 12:30- OFL (4 tee times)

 

Thursday May 16

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

           - 3:15- West High Girls Meet

          - 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday May 17

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday May 18

Warren- 10:00- IGA State Women's Event (16 tee times)

 

Wednesday May 22

Gates- 9:00 SHOTGUN- Bob Ganahl Memorial

 

Thursday May 23

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

          -12:30 SHOTGUN- Boy Scouts Timeless Values Outing

Gates- 9:00 Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Friday May 24

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League (Back 9 Holes)

 

Saturday May 25

Warren- 7:00- Katoski Open (25 tee times)

 

Sunday May 26

Warren- 7:00- Katoski Open (25 tee times)

 

Thursday May 30

Gates- 8:30- Ladies League 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Friday May 31

Warren- 7:45-9:30- Men's Senior League