May Tournaments and Outings

2021

 

Saturday May 1

Gates- 8:30- Columbus Boys Invitational (8 tee times)

 

Tuesday May 4

Gates- 4:00- Columbus Boys Meet

 

Thursday May 6

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

          - 3:15- West High School Girls Meet (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

               - 3:00- Hudson Boys & Girls Meet (12 tee times)

 

Saturday May 8

Gates- 9:00- Don Bosco Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Wednesday May 12

Warren- 2:00- West High School Girls Metro Meet (7 tee times)

 

Thursday May 13

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday May 14

Warren- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday May 15

Warren- 10:00- IGA Women's Mid-Am Series (16 tee times)

 

Monday May 17

Warren- 9:00 SHOTGUN- West High School Girls Divisional Meet

 

Wednesday May 19

South Hills- 3:00 SHOTGUN- Waterloo Career Center

 

Thursday May 20

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes PLAYING BACK 9 (7 tee times)

 

Friday May 21

Warren- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League

Gates- 10:00- Columbus 2A District Tournament (20 tee times)

 

Thursday May 27

Gates- 8:30- Ladies League 18 Hole Mixer (12 tee times)

 

Friday May 28

Warren- 7:45-9:00- Men's Senior League

 

Saturday May 29

Warren- 8:00-10:00- 26th Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Tournament

 

Sunday May 30

Warren- 8:00- 10:00- 26th Annual Leonard Katoski Memorial Tournament