September Tournaments and Outings

2019

 

Sunday September 1

Gates- Noon- 11th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

South Hills- 7:30 SHOTGUN- USPS Outing

 

Monday September 2

Warren- 10:00- 11th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Thursday September 5

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Saturday September 7

South Hills- 9:28-11:12- Martin Brothers (15 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Splash of Color (10 tee times)

 

Sunday September 8

Warren- 8:00 SHOTGUN- Knights of Columbus

 

Thursday September 12

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

 

Thursday September 19

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday September 20

Warren- 10:00-2:00- Kemp Open

South Hills- 1:00- Meyer Outing (4 tee times)

 

Saturday September 21

Warren- 9:00 SHOTGUN- Hoover Middle School Outing

          - NOON- Dogwood Open (4 tee times)

 

Thursday September 26

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

Gates- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

South Hills- Noon SHOTGUN- Hawkeye Community College Red Tails Meet

 

Friday September 27

South Hills- Noon- Mike Fagel Outing (6 tee times)

 

Sunday September 29

Warren- 10:00 SHOTGUN- Maple Lanes