September Tournaments and Outings

2018

 

Sunday September 2

Gates- Noon- 10th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

South Hills- 7:30- SHOTGUN- USPS

               - 11:00- Kittrell Family (5 tee times)

 

Monday September 3

Warren- 10:00- 10th Annual Kaanitz Invitational (10 tee times)

 

Tuesday September 4

Warren- 1:00- West High Boys Meet

 

Wednesday September 5

South Hills- 5:30- ACES Technology (5 tee times)

 

Thursday September 6

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

           - 3:15- West High Boys Meet

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Thursday September 8

Gates- 9:00- Amani Community Services (4 tee times)

South Hills- 10:30- Martin Brothers (20 tee times)

 

Sunday September 9

Warren- 8:00- SHOTGUN- Knights of Columbus

 

Monday September 10

Warren- 1:00- Denso Outing (5 tee times)

 

Thursday September 13

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday September 14

Warren- 11:00- West High Class of '68 (4 tee times)

South Hills- 12:00- Hawkeye C.C.- Nine Hole Event (5 tee times)

 

Saturday September 15

Gates- 10:00- Mighty Gro Shootout (8 tee times)

 

Monday September 17

Gates- 3:15- East High Boys Meet

 

Thursday September 20

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Saturday September 22

Gates - 7:28- September Skins Classic (12 tee times)

           - 9:00- East High Class of '68 (10 tee times)

 

Monday September 24

Warren- 9:30- West High Boys MVC Meet

 

Tuesday September 25

Warren - 4:00- West High Boys Meet

 

Thursday September 27

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

            - 12:30- Dick Fauser Outing (5 tee times)

           - 3:15- West High Boys Meet

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday September 28

Warren- 10:00-1:00- Kemp Open (25 tee times)

 

Saturday September 29

Gates- 11:00 SHOTGUN- Doug Reiter Open

South Hills- 9:00 SHOTGUN- Von Tersch & Chili Open

 

Sunday September 30

Warren- 10:00 SHOTGUN- Maple Lanes