September Tournaments and Outings

2017

Friday September 1

Gates-7:45-9:30- Mens Senior League Tournament (18 Holes)

 

Sunday September 3

South Hills- 7:30 SHOTGUN- Letter Carriers Outing

 

Tuesday September 5

Warren- 1:00- West High Boys Metro Meet

 

Thursday September 7

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

             - 1:00- West High Boys Meet (12 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Saturday September 9

South Hills- 8:30- Bethel Bible (15 tee times)

 

Sunday September 10

Warren- 8:00 SHOTGUN- Knights of Columbus

 

Monday September 11

Gates- 9:30- East High MVC Divisional Meet

 

Thursday September 14

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Saturday September 16

Gates- 10:00- Mighty Gro Shootout (8 tee times)

          - 11:00- Hickory Golf Association (12 tee times)

 

Thursday September 21

Warren- 9:00- Ladies League- 18 Holes (5 tee times)

South Hills- 9:00- Ladies League- 9 Holes (7 tee times)

 

Friday September 22

Gates- 8:00- Iowa Section PGA P.A.T. (4 tee times)

 

Saturday September 23

Gates- 8:00 & 1:30 SHOTGUNS- Doug Reiter Open

 

Sunday September 24

Warren- 10:00 SHOTGUN- Maple Lanes

 

Thursday September 28

Warren- 10:00- Ladies League Open Play (6 tee times)

 

Friday September 29

Warren- 10:00-1:00- Kemp Open

 

Saturday September 30

Warren- 12:30 SHOTGUN- Scott Thompson Memorial

Gates- 9:00 SHOTGUN- Chili Open

South Hills- 7:30- Outdoorsman